Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Kathleen J - Fort Myers, FLFebruary 22, 2024

My floors look brand new. I am so pleased. Amazing service. Sean, Pedro, Jerome, and Christian were very professional and worked quickly and efficiently. I'm having them come back to do my shower.

via:
Becky M - Fort Myers, FLFebruary 21, 2024

Sean did an awesome job. Very thorough and very nice.

via:
Debra - Naples, FLFebruary 18, 2024

Very happy with the service I had on my shower. Christian was very kind and did a beautiful job. Would highly recommend this company.

via:
Michael L - Fort Myers, FLFebruary 18, 2024

Prompt, clean, efficient, results were worth the expense.

via:
Martha S - Rotonda West, FLFebruary 17, 2024

I NEVER give 5 stars! But I am giving 5 stars to Sir Grout. Jerome was our tech who transformed my grout and tile floors. He was wonderful, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I will spread the word! Thank you Dirk and Jerome.

via:
Linda K - Fort Myers, FLFebruary 12, 2024

Sean did a fabulous job on our floor grout. It looks brand new. He is precise, detailed and accommodating. We couldn't be happier. Looking forward to having our shower and lanai done next.

via:
Steven and Eileen S - Fort Myers, FLFebruary 06, 2024

Great job. On time and end product is terrific.

via:
Chip M - Fort Myers, FLFebruary 02, 2024

The entire experience was wonderful. Dirk was patient and professional, explained the entire process. Sean and Christian arrived on time were friendly and professional. These guys were great, very respectful of our belongings. The final outcome is amazing. Highly recommend.

via:
Joseph H - Fort Myers, FLJanuary 27, 2024

Had our walk in shower re-grouted today. Looks amazing. All the mold is now gone. Very pleased with the result. The installer, Jerome, was very professional. He explained each step he took and answered all our questions.

We have specific instructions on how to clean the tile (we used to use bleach, which we found out was the worst way to clean tile). Very personable and friendly. Time will tell how it holds up.

via:
Kim V - Fort Myers, FLJanuary 27, 2024

Sean came out and did my floors. They look amazing. Very professional.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept