MENU

Call Your Local Sir Grout Today

(239) 322-3984
Southwest Florida
Schedule a Free Quote
Schedule a Free Quote

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Written Testimonials

Kathy S - Estero, FLOctober 14, 2018

We just had our entire downstairs tile done by the Sir Grout Team. The results are amazing! especially want to compliment Zac, Lindsey, and Kevin for their professionalism and on time performance. They were very customer focused and did a swift and high quality job of cleaning and color-sealing 2,000 sq ft of tile. Looks like new!

via:
Kathy S - Estero, FLOctober 12, 2018

We just had our entire downstairs tile done by the Sir Grout Team. The results are amazing! especially want to compliment Zac, Lindsey, and Kevin for their professionalism and on time performance. They were very customer focused and did a swift and high quality job of cleaning and color-sealing 2,000 sq ft of tile. Looks like new!

via:
Lindell P - Fort Myers, FLOctober 05, 2018

Sir Grout just completed kitchen, dining area, and two bathrooms, plus tile in the showers. The transformation is amazing. Kudos to Lindsay who spent most of the day in my shower. It's like an artwork when she finished. Zach and Mike work relentless to make my place sparkle and moved my furniture back exactly as I had it. I agree, it's a slightly higher, but the work is like none other. If it last 10 years, then it's a great deal. I used another company 3 years ago, because Sir Grout was more $$. Did not make it 4 years. Got what I paid for. Back with Sir Grout.

via:
Kathy A - Alva, FLSeptember 30, 2018

The work was excellent. I felt that it was expensive, but if the grout truly stays clean for 10 plus years as they claim, then overall it is worth the money. My travertine floors look brand new.

via:
Marta A - Fort Myers, FLSeptember 25, 2018

Lisa did a fabulous job. She was very pleasant, accommodating and professional. Such a nice surprise to see a woman do this kind of work and more importantly, to do it so well. Hope this doesn't sound sexist, it's not meant to be.

via:
Gina T - Fort Myers, FLSeptember 23, 2018

Great job by Lindsey, Kevin and Dennis. The floors look great and the showers brand new. Very professional and detail oriented. Thank you so much! I highly recommend Sir Grout and this team especially.

via:
Bob & Sandy R - Fort Myers, FLSeptember 18, 2018

You will not be disappointed with Sir Grout! Our 3 year old home had mismatched grout color in our master shower; walls as well as floor. One call for a free estimate, one visit by Lindsay, the master of grout work, and we are super pleased. Lindsay is proud of her work and it shows. Five stars.

via:
Paul M - Fort Myers, FLSeptember 13, 2018

Queen Lindsey did a great job on our shower, the grout looks awesome just like it was originally! The company is very professional and I would definitely recommend them since their work is outstanding.

via:
Kathy K - Fort Myers, FLSeptember 06, 2018

I would highly recommend using Sir Grout of Southwest Florida (Fort Myers). The staff, beginning with our initial consultation through our two day contact with the crew (Zack, Lindsay and Chuck), was professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. In addition, they were pleasant, helpful and patient as we struggled to choose the myriad of choices for the colorseal. We had all of our tile floors along with two bathroom showers redone. Furniture was moved and replaced (they took pictures). They worked quickly and efficiently, leaving our condo without a trace that they were even there other than looking like we just had new showers installed and our floors re-tiled.

via:
Louis & Catherine B - Fort Myers, FLAugust 31, 2018

Sir Grout gets 5 Stars. Arrived right on time 7:30 am, Mike worked quietly as we had a "late sleeper". They invited us to see the work in progress, completed every detail of the job as advertised and ahead of schedule. Left the bathroom neat, clean and ready to use. That's 5 Stars!

via:
...

OUR COVERAGE AREA

Request a Quote






Enter:
142237